Hero image

MSD as a partner

In order to comprehensively address health issues, we seek collaborative partnerships with healthcare decision-makers. We work together to develop innovative solutions that contribute to improving patients’ health in Switzerland.

Our initiatives and projects

All.Can Schweiz

All.Can Switzerland works with stakeholders to develop solutions for sustainable cancer care in Switzerland. MSD is a founding member of this initiative.

Learn more (Information in German)

Improvement in health literacy

MSD has been committed to strengthening health literacy for decades, both locally and globally. In Switzerland, MSD joined forces with the founding partners, amongst others FMH and Health Promotion Switzerland, into 2010 to create the “Allianz Gesundheitskompetenz” (Health Literacy Alliance). The alliance is a networking platform for stakeholders from the areas of health, science and politics, promoting the issue at the strategic level, supporting the implementation of initiatives and awarding a regular prize for innovative implementation projects.

Learn more (Information in German)

Swiss Congress for Health Economics and Health Sciences

Experts from a wide range of fields have been meeting since 2004 at the annual Swiss Congress for Health Economics and Health Science to debate and discuss the future of the Swiss healthcare system. MSD initiated this Congress and has supported it from the outset.

Learn more (Information in German)

allianz q – quality before cost in healthcare

allianz q is an interest group of stakeholders in the area of healthcare. Functioning like a think tank, allianz q brings together experts from a wide range of healthcare fields. The shared principles and mode of cooperation are defined in the mission statement. MSD is a member and has been supporting allianz q since the beginning.

Learn more (Information in German)

Principal partner of the symposium "Trendtage Gesundheit Luzern" ("Lucerne Health Trend Days")

Every year, more than 600 decision-makers and influencers in the areas of medicine, science, economics and politics meet to discuss trends and perspectives in the Swiss healthcare system at the Trendtage Gesundheit at KKL Lucerne. As a Lucerne-based biopharmaceutical company, MSD has supported this leading national industry event for many years and has been a principal partner since 2013. MSD is a member of the advisory board and gives input on identifying annual trends and defining the symposium content.

Learn more (Information in German)

CH-NON-00947, 12/2020

Hero image

MSD en tant que partenaire

Pour traiter des questions et des problèmes de santé, nous cherchons la collaboration partenariale avec des décideurs dans le domaine de la santé. Ensemble, nous développons des solutions innovatrices contribuant à l’amélioration de la santé des patients en Suisse.

Nos initiatives et nos projets

All.Can Schweiz

All.Can Switzerland travaille avec les parties prenantes pour développer des solutions pour un traitement durable du cancer en Suisse. MSD est un membre fondateur de cette initiative.

En savoir plus

Amélioration des compétences en matière de santé

Depuis des décennies, MSD s’engage au niveau local et sur le plan mondial pour le renforcement des compétences en matière de santé. En Suisse, MSD s'est associé à ses partenaires fondateurs, dont la FMH et Promotion Santé Suisse, pour former en 2010 «L'alliance compétences en santé». En tant que plate-forme, l’Alliance met en réseau les acteurs du système de santé, de la science et de la politique, pousse le thème à un niveau stratégique, soutient l’implémentation d’initiatives et attribue régulièrement un prix à la promotion pour des projets innovateurs mis en œuvre dans la pratique.

En savoir plus

allianz q – La qualité avant les coûts dans le système de santé

L’allianz q est un groupement d’intérêt commun réunissant des acteurs du système de santé. Dans le sens d’un groupe de réflexions, d’allianz q rassemble des experts des différents domaines du système de santé. Les fondements communs et la cohésion ont débouché sur un manifeste. MSD est membre et soutient allianz q depuis le début.

En savoir plus (Informations en allemand)

Congrès Suisse pour l’économie de la santé et les sciences de la santé

Depuis 2004, des experts issus d’une multitude de domaines spécialisés ce rencontre lors du Congrès Suisse pour l’économie de la santé et les sciences de la santé pour débattre et discuter de l’avenir du système de santé dans notre pays. MSD a initié ce congrès et le soutient depuis le début.

En savoir plus

Partenaire principal du congrès «Trendtage Gesundheit Luzern»

Chaque année, plus de 600 leaders d’opinion et décideurs des domaines de la médecine, de la science, de l’économie et de la politique se retrouve au KKL de Lucerne lors du congrès « Trendtage Gesundheit im KKL » pour un dialogue sur les tendances et les perspectives du système de santé suisse. En tant qu’entreprise biopharmaceutique sise à Lucerne, MSD soutient l’événement national de la branche depuis plusieurs années et, depuis 2013, en tant que partenaire principal. MSD est membre du comité conseil et à ce titre, elle donne son avis pour déterminer les thèmes et définir le contenu des sessions.

En savoir plus

CH-NON-00947, 12/2020